Service Item
Registration Services
Beijing RunHuge STD., provide one package solution of medical devices registered in China for more than 20 years including technical standards, product testing, clinical evaluation, R&D planning, quality system, is dedicated to the delivery of registration services for global manufacturers. We have accumulated plentiful experience in registration industry and fully used our high-quality resources to serve more than 3,000 enterprises covering over 98% of the products in classification catalogue. Our services include proposal planning, category classification, report compilation, testing & verification, prototype correction, registration declaration.
Domestic Medical Devices
Medical devices in China can be divided into three categories according to the level of its own risks, that is, Class I, Class II and Class III. Product belongs to different levels should either be filed or registered in accordance with the registration law made by NMPA. Therefore, it is crucial to define which level the medical device belongs to before registration application.
Poke
Import Medical Devices
Medical devices in China can be divided into three categories according to the level of its risks, that is, Level I, Level II and Level III. Product belongs to different levels should either be filed or registered in accordance with the registration law made by NMPA. Therefore, it is crucial to define which level the medical device belongs to before registration.
Poke
IVD
In-vitro reagents hereby refers to the ones managed as medical devices, include IVD kits, calibrators and quality control materials either to be used alone or in combination with any instrument, apparatus, appliance and software. It is intended to detect body samples, such as all kinds of body fluids, cells, tissue samples in order to diagnose, monitor, prevent diseases from happening, evaluate health condition and predict hereditary diseases.
Poke
Innovative Products
Definition of Innovative Medical Device:brand-new products emerged in domestic market or safety, effectiveness and functional mechanism haven't been proved yet.
Poke
Classification
申请人根据相关法规确定产品类别,对于新研制的尚未列入《分类目录》或分类界定通知等文件的医疗器械,按照《医疗器械监督管理条例》第十六条规定向医疗器械标准管理中心(简称标管中心)申请类别确认。
Poke
Forum Contact 010-63311696 Policy

服务项目
注册服务
北京龙惠科技有着20余年的医疗器械注册经验。已为3000余家企业服务,积累上万种产品成功案例,涵盖了22个分类目录中98%以上的子目录产品。医疗器械注册服务项目包括:方案策划、分类界定、报告撰写、检验检测、样机整改、注册申报等,直至取得注册证止。
境内器械
中国对医疗器械产品按照风险程序将其分为三类(即I类、II类和III类医疗器械),实行分类管理,不同类别的医疗器械产品,其注册、备案、许可程序及要求也不一样, 因此在医疗器械注册及相关许可申请之前确定产品分类是非常关键的。
戳一下
境外器械
中国对医疗器械产品按照风险程序将其分为三类(即I类、II类和III类医疗器械),实行分类管理,不同类别的医疗器械产品,其注册、备案、许可程序及要求也不一样, 因此在医疗器械注册及相关许可申请之前确定产品分类是非常关键的。
戳一下
IVD
体外诊断试剂(IVD)是指按医疗器械管理的体外诊断试剂,包括可单独使用或与仪器、器具、设备或系统组合使用,在疾病的预防、诊断、治疗监测、预后观察、健康状态评价以及遗传性疾病的预测过程中,用于对人体样本(各种体液、细胞、组织样本等)进行体外检测的试剂、试剂盒、校准品(物)、质控品(物)等。
戳一下
创新产品
医疗器械新产品是指:国内市场尚未出现过的或者产品安全性、有效性和产品机理未得到国内认可的全新的品种。
戳一下
分类界定
申请人根据相关法规确定产品类别,对于新研制的尚未列入《分类目录》或分类界定通知等文件的医疗器械,按照《医疗器械监督管理条例》第十六条规定向医疗器械标准管理中心(简称标管中心)申请类别确认。
戳一下
论坛 联系 010-63311696 法规